IIT Indore
Ph.D Supervision
S.No. Name PhD Thesis Title Status Year
1. Vandan Tewari "Methodologies for Client Oriented  Discovery and Mining in Web Service Environment" Awarded 2015
2. Arpit Bhardwaj "Investigation in Tree base Genetic Programming for Data Classification" Awarded 2015
3. Anuradha Purohit "Optimizing program structures for classifiers using GeneticProgramming" Awarded 2016
4. Neha Bharill "Investigations in Fuzzy Clustering and its application to Big Data " Awarded 2018
5. Omprakash Patel "Investigations in Quantum based Neural Network Learning Algorithms. " Awarded 2018
6. Animesh Chaturvedi "System Evolution Analytics: Data mining and learning of Complex and Big Evolving Systems. " Awarded 2020
7. Chandan Gautam "Kernel-based Learning in the absence of counterexamples: One Class Classification. " Awarded 2020
8. Preeti Jha "Design of Scalable Fuzzy Clustering Algorithms and its Application to Huge Genomics Data. " Awarded 2021
9. Vikas Chauhan "Multi-label Classification using Non-Iterative Learning and Deep Learning based approaches. " Awarded 2022
Dr. Aruna Tiwari
Computer Science and Engineering